slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4 slideshow 5 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8

Welcome to the IAgrE

A registered charity working for the public benefit through bringing together academics, practitioners and industry to share knowledge and promote professionlaism in the advancement and application of technology in the landbased sector.

Other news

Landwards Conference 2015
Too much or too little water? Engineering innovation for agricultural water management in a changing climate.  Access all the information and presentations from our recent conference.

The Society for the Environment 
New report published (March 2015) on Environmental Priorities for the
new Government.


eBooks are now available from the Engineering Council
for all engineering registers                                              


News from IAgrE and the Industry

Press Releases and Media enquiries



What's on

July 2015 - tbc
Wrekin Branch


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer